Welcome to ISNFF website. We are pleased to announce the activities of the society as reflected in its annual meeting and exhibition, journal and newsletter publication and sponsorship opportunities. ISNFF is Disciplinary Interest Group of IUFoST (approved 2008 in Shanghai).

Pre-conference Short Course

Pre-conference on Oct 8 (AM & PM) and 9 (AM) on Oxidation Processes and antioxidants  
Oxidative Processes and Antioxidants: Fundamentals, Applications, Promises, Hurdles and Effects on Food Quality and Health – Learning from the Past and Planning for the Future  
Oxidative processes result in food quality deterioration and loss of flavor, nutrients and revenues for the companies as well as having a negative effect on health. Fundamental aspects of oxidation, and how it can be controlled is discussed. The main thrust of the short course will be on the role of antioxidants in providing the necessary protection to food, feed and non-food commodities. Selection of methodologies for assessments, pitfalls and other effects will be covered. In addition, effects on health will be discussed. Legal issues will be touched upon where and when applicable. The short course is intended for scientists in companies, product/quality managers and formulation technologists and lab technicians. Graduate students as well as government regulators will find it essential for advancing their knowledge. Details will be released shortly. The course will be instructed by universally renowned experts from representative disciplines and sectors.  
DOWNLOAD:ISNFF 2016 Pre-conference Short Course Registration From  

ISNFF 2016 Registration From

2016 Annual Conference & Exhibition  
Functional Foods, Nutraceuticals, Natural Health Products  
and Dietary Supplements  
October 8-13, 2016  
Rosen Shingle Creek Hotel, Orlando, FL, USA  
Please fill in the ISNFF 2016 Registration From and or scan and email to Conference Secretary, Ms. Peggy Parsons at isnffsecretary@gmail.com  
DOWNLOAD:ISNFF 2016 Registration From  
DOWNLOAD:Exhibitor's Prospectus Material  
DOWNLOAD:ISNFF 2016 Membership Form  
DOWNLOAD:ISNFF 2016 Pre-conference Short Course  

International Speakers

Joseph Awika (USA)
Liangli Yu (USA)
Ronal B. Pegg (USA)
Bradley Bolling (USA)
Randy Hudson (USA)
Guangwei Huang (USA)
Sharon Shoemaker (USA)
Andrew Waterhouse (USA)
Carl Keen (USA)
Youling Xiong (USA)
A. Swaroop (USA)
Debasis Bagchi (USA)
Manashi Bagchi (USA)
Yi Gong (USA)
Chi-Tang Ho (USA)
Chun (Charles) Hu (USA)
A-N.Tony Kong (USA)
Bob Henning (USA)
Wallace Yokoyama (USA)
Bruce Daggy (USA)
Jianping Wu (Canada)
Rotimi Aluko (Canada)
Farah Hosseinian (Canada)
Fereidoon Shahidi(Canada)
Kelley Fitzpatrick (Canada)
Yoshinori Mine (Canada)
Abraham Girgih (Canada)
Zhuliang Tan (Canada)
Garry Shen (Canada)
L. L'Hocine (Canada)
Liao Wang (Canada)
Trust Beta (Canada)
Rong Cao (Tsao, Canada)
Robert Gilbert (Australia)
Colin Barrow (Australia)
T.V. Lafarga (Ireland)
Hanny Wijaya (Indonesia)
Amin Ismail (Malaysia)
Jose Rafael Minjares-Fuentes (Spain)
Cristina Rosell (Spain)
Antonie Fermenia (Spain)
Fabio Virgili (Italy)
J. Omar Diaz Rias (Mexico)
Petras Rimas Venskutonis (Lituania)
Branimir Pavlic (Russia)
Anoma Chandrasekara (Sri Lanka)
Baoru Yang (Finland)
Ryszard Amarowicz (Poland)
Cesarettin Alasalvar(Turkey)
Young-Joon Surh (Korea)
Hyun-Jin Park (Korea)
You-Jin Jeon (Korea)
Se-Kwon Kim (korea)
Soo-Wan Chae (Korea)
K.W. Lee (Korea)
Eunok Park (Korea)
Sang Moo Kim (Korea)
Eunsoo Jung (Korea)
Hyunsook Kim (Korea)
Guang-Chun Jin (Korea)
Yookyun Kim (Korea)
In-Ho Kim (Korea)
Chang-Suk Kong (Korea)
Taeyoung Hwang (Korea)
Hee-Sul Lee (Korea)
Dejian Huang (Singapore)
Abraham Girgih (Nigeria)
H-M. David Wang (Taiwan)
Chin-Kun Wang (Taiwan)
Lucy Sun Hwang (Taiwan)
K-H. Lee (Taiwan)
Min-Hsiung Pan (Taiwan)
Gow-Chin Yen (Taiwan)
Fanny Kuo (Taiwan)
Hui-Min Wang (Taiwan)
Hiroshi Ashida (Japan)
Kazuo Miyashita (Japan)
Masashi Kanai (Japan)
Yasuaki Nakagawa (Japan)
Atsui Imaizumi (Japan)
Kenji Sato (Japan)
Naoki Inoue (Japan)
Kazunori Mizuno (Japan)
M. Nishimura (Japan)
Toshiro Matsui (Japan)
Makoto Akao (Japan)
Liuqing Wang (Japan)
Shin Nakamura (Japan)
Lianfu Zhang (China)
Liping Zhao (China)
Juqing Huang (China)
Huijuan Zhang (China)
Xin Yi (China)
Bo Jiang (China)
Xujun Chen (China)
Steven Feng Chen (China)
Li Li (China)
Xiaobo Wang (China)
And Many Others